• HONG KONG OFFICE:

  • RUnit 1302, 13/F, Wing Kwok Centre,
  • 182 Woosung Street, Jordan, Kowloon,
  • Hong Kong
  • Tel : (852) 3151 5566
  • Fax : (852) 3151 5568
  • Contact person : Ms. Chan
  • Warehouse Address:

  • Room 304
  • 13-29 Wing Hang Industrial Building,
  • Kwai Hei Street
  • Kwai Chung, HK
  • DALIAN OFFICE:

  • Rm 1505, Ping An Building,
  • No. 24 Renmin Road, Zhong Shan District,
  • Dalian, 116001 China
  • Tel : (86 411) 8253 9090
  • Fax : (86 411) 8253 9977
  • E-mail : dalian@anderson-agl.com
  • Contact person : Mr Wang
  • TIANJIN OFFICE:

  • Room 1101, 11/F, Haizhu Mansion,
  • 166 Xinhua Road, Heping District,
  • Tianjin, 300040 China
  • Tel : (86 22) 8319 3033
  • Fax : (86 22) 8319 3026/3037
  • E-mail : tianjin@anderson-agl.com
  • Contact person : Ms Chang
  • XIAMEN OFFICE:

  • Room G, 6/F, Yinlong Building,
  • No. 258 Dongdu Road,
  • Huli, Xiamen 361012 China
  • Tel : (86 592) 5615 101/ 102 / 103
  • Fax : (86 592) 5615 105
  • E-mail : xiamen@anderson-agl.com
  • Contact person : Mr Chen
  • QINGDAO OFFICE:

  • 15/F, Cosco Plaza,
  • 61 Hongkong Middle Road,
  • Qingdao, 266071 China
  • Tel : (86 532) 8606 9797
  • Fax : (86 532) 8571 5825
  • E-mail : qingdao@anderson-agl.com
  • Contact person : Ms Liu
  • SHENZHEN OFFICE:

  • Room A17B21, Tianan International Building,
  • 3012 Renmin South Road, Luohu District,
  • Shenzhen, China [Zip Code: 518010]
  • Tel : (86 755) 2556 2182 Fax : (86 755) 2556 1182
  • E-mail : shenzhen@anderson-agl.com
  • Contact person : Ms. Anna Huang
  • SHANGHAI OFFICE:

  • Room 2316, North building ,
  • Fu De Business centre ,
  • No. 1688 Si Chuan Road (N) Shanghai, 200080 China
  • Tel : (86 21) 6325 7133/7152/7130/7155
  • Fax : (86 21) 6325 7180
  • E-mail : shanghai@anderson-agl.com
  • Contact person : Ms Li
  • Airfreight Bullet rate from China / Hong Kong!!!

    Please call Tel: 852 3151 5491 or Email: airfreight@acf.hk for details!!!
  • Special - Hong Kong to South Africa CFS!!

    Please call: +852 31515566 or email: sa_doc@acf.hk